Send us your url - click here
>Shopping Gifts Personalized
Back to previous links
Things Remembered - http://www.thingsremembered.com/
Offering gifts for occasions such as birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and graduations.
Memorable Gifts - http://www.memorablegifts.com
Specializing in personal gifts, business gifts, and corporate gifts.

Wealthwood's - http://www.wealthwood.com/
Crystal gifts viewed by occasion.

The Engraving Company - http://www.the-engraving-company.co.uk
Personalized Zippo lighters, gifts and customized house signs.

CreateaFavor.com - http://www.createafavor.com
Personalized wedding favors including ribbons, imprinted glasses, pocket watches, Zippo lighters,
and promotional products etc.
The Crystal Cave - http://www.crystalcaveofchicago.com/
Features lead crystal engraving and etched glass, corporate awards and trophies,
monogrammed wedding gifts and stemware.

Engraving Creations - http://www.engravingcreations.com/
Glass and crystal engraving for weddings, graduation, anniversaries, births, sports, hunting,
fishing, corporate gifts, awards, trophies, and keepsakes.

US Brass Shop - http://www.usbrassshop.com/
Brass nameplates, door plates, luggage tags, and key tags. Features available fonts and finish
options.

Hah Originals - http://www.hahoriginals.com/
Offers custom engraving, wedding gifts, jewelry, medic alert bracelets and bead bracelets

Crystal Imagery - http://www.crystalimagery.com/
Sand carving glass and crystal and specializing in engraving photographs onto glass. Includes
product catalog and image gallery.
Recognition Engraving & Awards - http://www.awardshere.com
Specializes in engraved acrylic, marble and wood awards including paperweights, clocks, pens,
plaques, desk plates and lapel pins.

Etc Trade - http://www.etctrade.com
Personalized gifts for all recipients and occasions.

Photo-Etched - http://www.photo-etched.com/
Etching portraits into glass pictures and ornaments.

LazerDesigns.com, LLC - http://www.lazerdesigns.com/
Messages available on items such as carabineers, whistles, desk accessories, and bottle
openers. Includes company policies and artwork submission.

With Love From - http://www.withlovefrom.com/
Offered for bridesmaids, best man, and ushers supplied in gift boxes.
Engraved For Free - http://www.engravedforfree.com
Variety of personalized wedding, graduation, birthday and valentine gifts.

Gift World Collection.com - http://www.gift-world-collection.com/
Gifts including bracelets, beer steins, jewelry boxes and crystal clocks.

1st Frame - http://www.1stframe.com/
Laser engraved picture frames for baby, wedding, or gifts created from scratch, or use idea
templates.

Bob Rosser Hand Engraver - http://www.hand-engravers.com
Custom hand-cut engraving of jewelry, knives, hollowware, and guns.

Firestarter Pyrography - http://www.firestarterpyrography.com
Pyrographic artist specializing in burning custom designs onto wood and leather items.
Laser Art of Key West - http://www.laserartofkeywest.com
Specializing in detailed photos etched on tile.

Precision Laser Art - http://www.precisionlaserart.com
Specializes in the creation of unique optical crystal gifts and employee recognition awards.

Engraving, Awards and Gifts - http://www.engravingawardsgifts.com
Produce awards, plaques, trophies, gifts, medals, ribbons, signage, promotional products and
special recognition items.

EngravingShop.com - http://www.engravingshop.com
Choose from our selection of custom engraved wedding, groomsmen, bridesmaids, corporate,
and jewelry gifts.

The Engraved Gifts Store - http://www.engravedgiftsstore.com
Featuring gift ideas for weddings, anniversary, graduation, retirement, Christmas, and birthdays.
Picture This on Granite - http://www.picturethisongranite.com
Family-owned business which deals with all aspects of high -definition laser- etching technology.

Signs OnLine USA - http://www.signsonlineusa.com
Design, preview and purchase various types of signs including vinyl letters, banners, and decals.

Naag Tag - http://www.naagtag.com/
Offers custom name tags, sign, wall plaques, photo ID badges, and plastic business cards. Also
provides an assortment of Latter-day Saints products and gifts.

Monogrammedgifts.com - http://www.monogrammedgifts.com/
A variety of silver plated gifts and accessories that can be monogrammed for any occasion.

Engraved Gift Creations - http://www.engravedgiftcreations.com
We engrave elegant and unique gifts for birthdays, weddings and celebrations.
Sticky Jewelry - http://www.stickyj.com
Engravable Lockets, Personalized Key chains, ID Bracelets, Mens Bracelets, Childrens Jewelry,
Engraved Pendants, and Medical ID Jewelry.

TimeLess Creations - http://www.timeless-creations.com
Business, sports and personal awards made of crystal, marble, acrylic and glass.

Keepsake Touchstones - http://www.keepsaketouchstones.com/
Provides personalized messages etched on semi precious or river stones. Features wedding
favors, coaches gifts, corporate motivation, holiday gift giving, pet memorials, name and garden.

Award World, Inc. - http://www.52action.net
Producers of personalized awards, plaques, corporate gifts .

Classic Engraving - http://www.classicengraving.org
Personalization of specialty items including metal, wood, acrylic and plastic.
Badgeland Engraving - http://www.badgeland.com
Personalized items such as pet tags, name badges, cake pans, ATV license plates and awards.

Tom's Glass Works - http://www.tomsglassworks.com/
A selection of mugs, toasting sets, stemware, barware, and picture frames.

My-Egifts.com - http://www.my-egifts.com/
Products include lighters, clocks, pens, awards, plaques, pocket watches, and laser-engraved
diplomas.

NW Stonewise, Inc. - http://www.stonewise.com/
Etched stone and rock products. Includes pricing and sizing guide.

Crystal Insights - http://www.crystalinsights.com
Wide range of gift styles and designs including clocks, paperweights and other mementos that
can be 3D laser etched with personal photos or messages.

Halex Awards - http://www.halexawards.com/
Specializing in personalized trophies and awards for sports and corporate events.
Burford Photo Albums - http://www.burfordalbums.com/
Solid hardwood albums and scrapbooks with leather or wood spines laser engraved for
weddings, corporate gifts or special events.

Different Thoughts - http://www.differentthoughts.com
Laser etching on personal or corporate gifts, awards, and promotional items.

Engravery - http://store.yahoo.com/engravery/
Silver and pewter gifts, charms, clocks and awards, golf items, and lighters. Also offers wedding
invitations.

Word Stones - http://www.wordestones.com/
Polished pocket stones with motivational words, names, slogans, animal figures, or logos.

The Crystal Shoppe - http://www.thecrystalshoppe.com/
Metal, glass, and crystal gifts personalized initials, names, or company logos.
See more links
Related links Shopping
Foremost Crystal
Custom Laser Etched Crystal
Questions? Call us at:
918.357.5939
Mon - Fri
9am - 5pm CST
Product List
Special Custom
Gifts

Christmas Gifts   
Family photos    
Customer Gifts  
Party Favors
Keepsakes   
Employee Gifts    
New Baby
Wedding   
Sports Awards  
Father's Day   
Graduation
Anniversary   
Mother's Day
ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Business
Official PayPal Seal
SSL encrypted secure site